Loading...
Request a Bid
Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 4:30PM PST

Contacts


Art Brass Aerospace Finishing’s Contacts

Physical Address: 313 S Findlay Seattle, WA 98108
Main: 206-209-3010
Fax: 206-763-5060

Mike Merryfield | President / COO

mike@artbrassaerospace.com

Danny Milette | General Manager / VP

danny@artbrassaerospace.com

Danny Milette | Sales & New Business

danny@artbrassaerospace.com

Dennis Butler | Assistant General Manager

dennis@artbrassaerospace.com

Steven Eastman | Technical Director

steven@artbrassaerospace.com

Stephen Mulder | Quality Manager

stephenm@artbrassaerospace.com

Cody Gray | Quality Engineer

cody@artbrassaerospace.com

Andy Merryfield | Inside Sales

andy@artbrassaerospace.com

Larry Lechot | Customer Service

206-209-3010 – larry@artbrassaerospace.com

General Inquires

Name (required)

Email (required)

Company

Phone

Message

Scroll to Top