Request a Bid
Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 4:30PM PST

Contacts


Art Brass Aerospace Finishing’s Contacts

Physical Address: 313 S Findlay Seattle, WA 98108
Main: 206-209-3010
Customer Service: 206-498-2601
Fax: 206-763-5060

Danny Milette | President / COO

danny@artbrassaerospace.com

Ryan Trigueiro | General Manager

ryan@artbrassaerospace.com

Danny Milette | Sales & New Business

danny@artbrassaerospace.com

Shawn Crane | Lab Manager

shawn@artbrassaerospace.com

Jerry Aun | Quality Manager

jerry@artbrassaerospace.com

Cody Gray | Quality Engineer

cody@artbrassaerospace.com

Stephanie Helton | Inside Sales

stephanie@artbrassaerospace.com

Teresa Cigarroa | Production Manager

teresa@artbrassaerospace.com

General Inquires

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Company

    Phone

    Message

    Scroll to Top