Loading...
Request a Bid
Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 4:30PM PST

Contacts


Art Brass Aerospace Finishing’s Contacts

Physical Address: 313 S Findlay Seattle, WA 98108
Main: 206-209-3010
Fax: 206-763-5060

Mike Merryfield | President / COO

mike@artbrassaerospace.com

Danny Milette | General Manager / VP

danny@artbrassaerospace.com

Danny Milette | Sales & New Business

danny@artbrassaerospace.com

Dennis Butler | Assistant General Manager

dennis@artbrassaerospace.com

Shawn Crane | Lab Manager

shawn@artbrassaerospace.com

Joe Senn | Quality Manager

joe@artbrassaerospace.com

Cody Gray | Quality Engineer

cody@artbrassaerospace.com

Jerry Aun | Lead QA Engineer

jerry@artbrassaerospace.com

Andy Merryfield | Inside Sales

andy@artbrassaerospace.com

General Inquires

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Company

    Phone

    Message

    Scroll to Top